Pular para as informações do produto
1 de 3

HarperCollins

Wonderful You: With the Grouchy Ladybug

Wonderful You: With the Grouchy Ladybug

Preço normal R$ 73,70
Preço normal Preço promocional R$ 73,70
Promoção Esgotado

Fora de estoque

Ver informações completas
Descrição do Produto

From the amazing World of Eric Carle comes an inspiring, brand-new book, Wonderful You! Perfect for fans of Dr. Seuss'sYou Are Kindand Jamie Lee Curtis’s Today I Feel Silly.

Celebrate exactly what makes you YOU in this new book that champions self-expression and self-love. Whether silly, curious, sad, or glad, Wonderful You! reminds kids to be proud to be themselves, and to embrace the many faces of YOU.

With beautiful artwork featuring an array of kids and lovely text, this book will encourage the youngest of readers to celebrate what makes them unique every single day.

By Eric Carle


Product details
Publisher ‏ : ‎ HarperCollins (May 3, 2022)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 32 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 006298425X
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0062984258
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 4 - 8 years
Grade level ‏ : ‎ Preschool - 3
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 7.5 ounces
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 7.75 x 0.1 x 8 inches

  • Entrega

    Entregamos para todo o Brasil.

    Até 10 dias úteis - PAC

    2 a 3 dias úteis - SEDEX

    Não nos responsabilizamos por atrasos na entrega após a postagem do produto.
  • Devolução

    Sobre devolução acesse nossa pagina de refund policy.

    Refund Policy