Pular para as informações do produto
1 de 1

HarperCollins

Not a Box

Not a Box

Preço normal R$ 112,86
Preço normal Preço promocional R$ 112,86
Promoção Esgotado

Fora de estoque

Ver informações completas
Descrição do Produto
Don't miss this wholly original celebration of the power of imagination, winner of a Theodor Seuss Geisel Honor Award. This picture book with its visual humor and simple dialogue is great for fans of Mo Willems and Crockett Johnson—and it's a thoughtful graduation gift for creative people of all ages.

A box is just a box...unless it's not a box. From mountain to rocket ship, a small rabbit shows that a box will go as far as the imagination allows.

Inspired by a memory of sitting in a box on her driveway with her sister, Antoinette Portis captures the thrill when pretend feels so real that it actually becomes real—when the imagination takes over inside a cardboard box, and through play, a child is transported to a world where anything is possible.

After reading this book aloud, continue the fun by drawing shapes like a triangle or circle, and asking your child what the triangle is NOT!

Product details
Publisher ‏ : ‎ HarperCollins (December 12, 2006)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 32 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0061123226
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0061123221
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 2 - 5 years, from customers
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 10.9 ounces
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 9.43 x 9.09 x 0.36 inches
  • Entrega

    Entregamos para todo o Brasil.

    Até 10 dias úteis - PAC

    2 a 3 dias úteis - SEDEX

    Não nos responsabilizamos por atrasos na entrega após a postagem do produto.
  • Devolução

    Sobre devolução acesse nossa pagina de refund policy.

    Refund Policy